Find a Rep

 

Find rep by choosing state or territory

Alabama

Keat de la Torre Associates

Keat de la Torre, Principal
5617 Crossing View
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-965-4695
Keat@teamkeat.com

Alaska

Northwest Associates

Rich Archer, Principal
801 Bear Paw Drive
Newport, WA 99156
818-438-8120
rich@unifiedreps.com

Arizona

B3W

Jim Chaves, Principal
4504 West Corona Court
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-206-1671
jchaves@b3w.com

Arkansas

Musgrave Associates

Nick Fain, Principal
P.O. Box 293388
Lewisville, Texas 75077
214-215-4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

California

B3W

Rick Bartlett, Principal
12015 Mora Drive #1
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
562-903-7090
rbartlett@b3w.com

Colorado

MJ Directions

Mike Joseph, President
43 W. Saint Elmo Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
303-884-5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Connecticut (060-064, 067)

OfficeMac

Tim McNaboe, Principal
44 Rawson Street
Leicester, MA 01524
508-667-5286
getmac@officemac.biz

Connecticut (065, 066, 068, 069)

Moldow Associates

Ken Mann, Principal
110 Washington St.
Babylon, NY 11702
516-312-9844
ken@moldowassociates.com

Delaware

Akers Business Solutions

Erin Corkhill, Office Manager/Customer Support
2406 Peppermill Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-541-3005
Erin@akersbusiness.com

District of Columbia

Akers Business Solutions

Erin Corkhill, Office Manager/Customer Support
2406 Peppermill Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-541-3005
Erin@akersbusiness.com

Florida (South 330-339)

Institutional Associates Inc.

Tamela Byrd
3021 NW 158th Street
Miami Gardens, FL 33054
786-351-1275
Miamitbyrd@yahoo.com

Florida (Panhandle only)

Keat de la Torre Associates

Keat de la Torre, Principal
5617 Crossing View
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-965-4695
Keat@teamkeat.com

Georgia

Workplace Answers

Scott Taliaferro, Principal
771 Catamount Way
Lilburn, GA 30047
404.580.6716
Scott@workplace-answers.com

Allyson Sims
1241 Parkland Place
Smyrna, GA 30082
404.556.6366
Allyson@workplace-answers.com

Hawaii

B3W

Danielle Ferry, Principal
12015 Mora Drive #1
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
909-762-2577
dferry@b3w.com

Idaho

Mountain West Enterprises

Kent Poole, Principal
9691 Buttonwood Drive
Sandy, UT 84092
801-943-8823
poole.kent@gmail.com

Illinois (600-611, 613-618, 623, 625-627)

Schoen & Associates

Debbie Montemayor, Office Manager
512 Higgins Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068
773-631-5675
dmontemayor@schoen.com

Illinois (South 612, 619-622, 624, 628-629)

Maynard & Associates

David Alexander, Principal
9654 McCormack Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66227
913-302-4355
davida@MaynardInteriors.com

Indiana

BLG

Ryan Young
5865 Hunterglen Road
Indianapolis, IN 46226
937-776-2684
ryan@blgreps.com

Iowa

Maynard & Associates

David Alexander, Principal
9654 McCormack Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66227
913-302-4355
davida@MaynardInteriors.com

Kansas

Maynard & Associates

David Alexander, Principal
9654 McCormack Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66227
913-302-4355
davida@MaynardInteriors.com

Kentucky

Altiero & Associates

Ken Altiero, Principal
1584 Tamarisk Trail
Poland, Ohio 44514
330-261-2409
Ken@kenaltieroassociates.com

Adam Altiero, Principal
1584 Tamarisk Trail
Poland, Ohio 44514
330-540-4943
Adam@kenaltieroassociates.com

Elena Eberhard, Sales Associate
832 Banklick St. #308
Covington, KY 41011
216-973-9199
Elena@kenaltieroassociates.com

Louisiana

J & B Clingen Contract Furniture

John Clingen
135 Fawnwood Drive
Brandon, MS 39042
601-573-0185
jclingen@bellsouth.net

Maine

OfficeMac

Tim McNaboe, Principal
44 Rawson Street
Leicester, MA 01524
508-667-5286
getmac@officemac.biz

Maryland

Akers Business Solutions

Erin Corkhill, Office Manager/Customer Support
2406 Peppermill Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-541-3005
Erin@akersbusiness.com

Massachusetts

OfficeMac

Tim McNaboe, Principal
44 Rawson Street
Leicester, MA 01524
508-667-5286
getmac@officemac.biz

Michigan

McCready & Associates

Michael McCready, Principal
1011 South Adams Road, Suite C
Birmingham, MI 48009
248.642.4430
mcd234@aol.com

Nick Piccione, LEED-AP
1011 South Adams Road, Suite C
Birmingham, MI 48009
313.701.3300
piccione1011@gmail.com

Minnesota

MB Rep, Inc

Mike Bails
6105 Lincoln Drive #235
Edina, MN 55436
952-933-0869
mbails@hotmail.com

Mississippi

J & B Clingen Contract Furniture

John Clingen
135 Fawnwood Drive
Brandon, MS 39042
601-573-0185
jclingen@bellsouth.net

Missouri

Maynard & Associates

David Alexander, Principal
9654 McCormack Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66227
913-302-4355
davida@MaynardInteriors.com

Montana

Northwest Associates

Rich Archer, Principal
801 Bear Paw Drive
Newport, WA 99156
818-438-8120
rich@unifiedreps.com

Nebraska

Maynard & Associates

David Alexander, Principal
9654 McCormack Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66227
913-302-4355
davida@MaynardInteriors.com

Nevada (South 890-891)

B3W

Jim Chaves, Principal
4504 West Corona Court
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-206-1671
jchaves@b3w.com

Nevada (North 893-898)

B3W

Rick Bartlett, Principal
12015 Mora Drive #1
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
562-903-7090
rbartlett@b3w.com

New Hampshire

OfficeMac

Tim McNaboe, Principal
44 Rawson Street
Leicester, MA 01524
508-667-5286
getmac@officemac.biz

New Jersey (070-079, 085, 088, 089)

Moldow Associates

Ken Mann, Principal
110 Washington St.
Babylon, NY 11702
516-312-9844
ken@moldowassociates.com

New Jersey (080-084, 086, 087)

Akers Business Solutions

Erin Corkhill, Office Manager/Customer Support
2406 Peppermill Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-541-3005
Erin@akersbusiness.com

New Mexico

MJ Directions

Mike Joseph, President
43 W. Saint Elmo Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
303-884-5354
mike@mjdirections.com

New York (100-119)

Moldow Associates

Ken Mann, Principal
110 Washington St.
Babylon, NY 11702
516-312-9844
ken@moldowassociates.com

New York (120-149)

Whitermore, Inc.

Greg Whitermore, President
35 Lakeview Avenue
Jamestown, NY 14701
716-661-3405
whitinc@windstream.net

North Carolina

Michael F. Luther & Associates

Mike Luther, President
2638 Willard Dairy Road, Suite 110
High Point, NC 27265
336-885-1496
mluther@michaelfluther.com

North Dakota

MB Rep, Inc

Mike Bails
6105 Lincoln Drive #235
Edina, MN 55436
952-933-0869
mbails@hotmail.com

Ohio

Altiero & Associates

Ken Altiero, Principal
1584 Tamarisk Trail
Poland, Ohio 44514
C: 330-261-2409
Ken@kenaltieroassociates.com

Adam Altiero, Principal
1584 Tamarisk Trail
Poland, Ohio 44514
330-540-4943
Adam@kenaltieroassociates.com

Elena Eberhard, Sales Associate
832 Banklick St. #308
Covington, KY 41011
216-973-9199
Elena@kenaltieroassociates.com

Oklahoma

Musgrave Associates

Nick Fain, Principal
P.O. Box 293388
Lewisville, Texas 75077
214-215-4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

Oregon

Northwest Associates

Rich Archer, Principal
801 Bear Paw Drive
Newport, WA 99156
818-438-8120
rich@unifiedreps.com

Pennsylvania

Akers Business Solutions

Erin Corkhill, Office Manager/Customer Support
2406 Peppermill Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-541-3005
Erin@akersbusiness.com

Rhode Island

OfficeMac

Tim McNaboe, Principal
44 Rawson Street
Leicester, MA 01524
508-667-5286
getmac@officemac.biz

South Carolina

Michael F. Luther & Associates

Mike Luther, President
2638 Willard Dairy Road, Suite 110
High Point, NC 27265
336-885-1496
mluther@michaelfluther.com

South Dakota

MB Rep, Inc

Mike Bails
6105 Lincoln Drive #235
Edina, MN 55436
952-933-0869
mbails@hotmail.com

Tennessee

Keat de la Torre Associates

Keat de la Torre, Principal
5617 Crossing View
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-965-4695
Keat@teamkeat.com

Texas (South 770-779; parts of 759, 769, 797)

The Fetterman Group

George Fetterman
16313 Saint Heller
Houston, TX 77040
832-524-5448
george@thefettermangroup.com

Texas (North & El Paso 750-769, 790-796, 798-799; parts of 759, 769, 797)

Musgrave Associates

Nick Fain, Principal
P.O. Box 293388
Lewisville, Texas 75077
214-215-4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

Utah

Mountain West Enterprises

Kent Poole, Principal
9691 Buttonwood Drive
Sandy, UT 84092
801-943-8823
poole.kent@gmail.com

Vermont

OfficeMac

Tim McNaboe, Principal
44 Rawson Street
Leicester, MA 01524
508-667-5286
getmac@officemac.biz

Virginia

Akers Business Solutions

Erin Corkhill, Office Manager/Customer Support
2406 Peppermill Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-541-3005
Erin@akersbusiness.com

Washington

Northwest Associates

Rich Archer, Principal
801 Bear Paw Drive
Newport, WA 99156
818-438-8120
rich@unifiedreps.com

West Virginia

Akers Business Solutions

Erin Corkhill, Office Manager/Customer Support
2406 Peppermill Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-541-3005
Erin@akersbusiness.com

Wisconsin

Schoen & Associates

Debbie Montemayor, Office Manager
512 Higgins Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068
773-631-5675
dmontemayor@schoen.com

Wyoming

Mountain West Enterprises

Kent Poole, Principal
9691 Buttonwood Drive
Sandy, UT 84092
801-943-8823
poole.kent@gmail.com